FANDOM


Effect updates and description changes can be seen here.  

 Final Charge is a Bravery deck specific effect card. When used, any monsters that hasn't attacked yet (so those who you just placed) will get Charge, able to attack right away. Of course, this doesn't mean monsters with the Can't attack ability (like Papyrus Statue) or those with 0 ATK (like Pyrope) will be able to attack. You can use cards like Strength to increase the ATK of those with 0 in order to make them able to attack, though. 

Keep in mind that unlike before, after attacking once, this card won't make them able to attack again if you use it in the same turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.